军人及家属搬迁

军人的责任重大。他们肩负着保卫美国本土和居民的使命。但以此同时,当我们聚光到他们实际职能时会发现他们承担的任务远超过人们印象中的描述。例如:

  • 救援任务
  • 扶贫任务
  • 食物和人道救济
  • 领馆和政府机构守卫
  • 危险地区巡逻
  • 抗灾任务
  • 执法任务
  • 海盗和毒品制约

以此同时,美军官兵是最多的代言人群体,而美军本身也被称为是最大的公司。作为一个美军士兵不是件容易的事情。这就是美国人民爱戴和尊敬每一位官兵的原因。
从军的生活常常意味着跟随任务搬迁。很多军人会转到关岛基地做长短期的驻扎。虽然适应新环境是个挑战,但你会发现关岛的环境会带来很多美好的前景。
气候
关岛有着一贯的温和气候。几乎常年在80度上下,因有着岛屿地区特有的潮湿,所以感觉比实际温度要高。
不同于其他地方,在关岛只有公认的两个季节气候 – 雨季(7月到12月)和非雨季(1月到6月)。当季节切换时对大多是人来说没有明显的变化。非雨季时岛上会刮风,偏干燥的气候使草地变黄。雨季时,一天会下多场雨,可天永远都是蓝的。 医疗设施 关岛上的医疗设施完善,有专业的医护团队。岛上几乎杜绝了传染病。疟疾, 狂犬病或其他热带地区常见的瘟疫发病率非常低。您可在此放心的享受大自然自然。
住房
关岛的地理位置在台风范围内。可岛上的防御设施非常完善。在台风来临,当地政府会在2-3天前开始通知民众做好防御和食品储备措施。当地的房屋设计和建筑都考虑到抗台风的因素,美观并实用。
军人搬迁
军人及其家属在搬迁过程中可享用多项具有针对性的服务。凤凰地产为协助军属落户建立了一个在海,空军营附近,符合军属住房规格的线上房产库供大家参考。我们的经纪人还可以协助您在住房补助经金额内安排营区外的住房。
我们公司的专业经纪人会协助军人买卖房屋。美国所有的大银行都提供只有军人才能享受的百分百的全额贷款。我们和银行的贷款部门合作提供给军人一条龙服务: 搜房-贷款-过户。
关岛有很多诱人的地方等待着您和您的家人。它美丽的景色,热情的民众,耐人寻味的美食都将会成为您生活环境中的特色。时间会证明,在此居住是个非常棒的选择!
若您需要搬迁上的协助,欢迎您随时和凤凰房地产联系。 请安以下的连接键取得联系

您现居住的地址

Relocation for Military

The military has many responsibilities. Their primary duty, however, is to protect the citizens of the United States, the territory and its interests. If we take a closer look at what they really do, it’s actually a lot more than just fighting for their country. Other military missions include:   

  • Rescue operations
  • Medical assistance in impoverished areas
  • Food & humanitarian relief
  • Security at embassies and other locations
  • Policing in volatile areas
  • Natural disaster relief
  • Law enforcement
  • Piracy and drug interdiction

To top it off, the military is also considered  the nation’s largest company of international ambassadors. Being a member of the military is definitely no small feat, and it is no surprise that the American people extend whatever support and appreciation they can for their soldiers.

Being in the military also means being moved around a lot and there are some who make their way to Guam. Getting settled in a new environment is always a challenge but moving to Guam might be a more of a great opportunity for you and your family. Here’s why:

The Climate

The temperature in Guam is consistent throughout the year. It’s almost always nice and warm (about high 80’s Fahrenheit), but can feel hotter than it really is because of the humidity levels. It tends to get a little cooler around January through March.

Guam has only 2 seasons, the wet season (July to December) and the dry season (January to June). The difference between the seasons is actually very subtle. During the dry season, the winds are usually more intense than usual. The weather gets dry enough that makes the grass turn brown. During the wet season, it rains several times a day. Guam is mostly sunny even in the rainy season. It’s rare that the sky is gray or overcast with rain all day.

Health and Medical

Guam has hardly any cases of malaria, rabies or any other tropical diseases like yellow fever or sleeping sickness. An occasional case of dengue fever may turn up, but all isolated cases that was perhaps caught off the island. There are a good number of world-class doctors working in Guam. You can rest easy knowing that the island is well-equipped with the right facilities and machinery to treat almost all health cases.

Housing

Being on the “typhoon alley,” the island is a common path for weather disturbances when they form. But Guam is exceptionally well-prepared for these types of weather disturbances. People are educated about how to prepare for an incoming typhoon. The government issues warnings about 2 or 3 days before its arrival and people begin tracking the eye and start stocking up on food and supplies.Guam’s homes are typically made to withstand typhoons and earthquakes.They both functional and aesthetic at the same time.

PCSing

Military member moving to Guam would be pleased to know that extensive services are available that cater to their specific needs to make the move as smooth as possible. Ellen’s Realty has a wide inventory of houses and condominiums validated by a housing office near the air force or Navy Base. For off-base housing, a reliable team will help make sure that you work within your approved Overseas Housing Allowance (OHA).

A system is likewise in place to assist military personnel to secure your Veterans Administration Home Loan (VA Loan). A professional team understands how important this military benefit is and will help you maximize this privilege by securing a 100% VA loan from a VA approved bank.

There are many things to look forward to in your relocation to Guam that you and your family will enjoy. The people of Guam are warm and friendly, the culture rich and intense. The food is delectable, and the scenery all around you simply amazing. Settling in Guam might just be the best thing that’s ever happened to you.

If you’re looking for assistance with your relocation to Guam, our professional agents at Ellen’s Realty are more than happy to serve you. Click on this link to get in touch with us.

We’re Here to Help You