5 个关于关岛地产的提要

房地产市场预计在未来五年内还会不断升温。在关岛,对有意做房产投资的朋友,良好的信息指导必然会帮您更好的达到目标。以下5个提要可供您参考。

选择适宜的房产经纪人

当您决定做房产投资时,找一个对房地产市场和法律规定有资深经验的房屋经纪人为首要。此人应对市场现状了如指掌,经常亲自拜访上市房屋,和不断跟进客户要求等。

一个好的房产经纪人不仅仅要有市面知识,在办公室处理文件也要有相当高的效率。买卖房屋会产生很大的文件处理工作量。一个卓越的房产经纪人在这方要具有较好的阅历。

网路搜索不能起到关键作用

抢手的上市房产一般不会上网登录信息。若确有登录也时常在第二天停载。在网上等待新房产上市信息的人非常多,这会直接影响您真正接触到优质的房产。房产经纪人会在这种时候起到良好作用。他们的行业信息网会第一时间显示及时开始预售的优质房产。这些信息均暂时不对外开放,供经纪人优先与他们自己的客户分享。

看好就买

在市场较好的情况下,卖方可得到来自多方的买家的出价。有些买家为能抓到性价比最高的房产可守株待兔很长一段时间。一旦称心的房产上市他们可快速出手,抢到购买的主动权。这种现象在房产市场较为火热的地方穷出不进。

做好市场调查

在开始搜索上市房产前,您需对目标房地产市场环境有一定的了解。我们建议花几个月的时间做市场调查,充分了解市场的实际优势与障碍。

了解房产供需双端

在谈价位时,请注意地点和需求的因素。有些卖家可在价位上妥协,但有些卖家会根据实际买家市场需求选择不做任何让步。您的目标要是坐落在好地点的房产,不仅行动要快并要有所准备付出高于市场的价位。

但是您的目标要是在一些竞争不激烈的市场,卖家一般都可以在价位上有商量的空间。

关岛的房地产市场在未来几年会保持现有的成长趋势。您要想扩大您的投资资本,欢迎您关注关岛的市场。相信这里会给您带来丰硕的回报。

Share This

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Understanding Guam Real Estate With These 5 Tips

Chinese translation available ( 有中文翻译 )

With a dynamic real estate market predicted to continue on through the next few years in Guam, those who are well-invested in the industry need all the help they can get to make wise purchases. Here are 5 helpful tips you should know when shopping for the perfect Guam property.

CHOOSE THE RIGHT REALTOR

When you find yourself in the market for new property to invest in, the most important thing is to find a real estate professional that is efficient in the field as well as in monitoring real estate market and doing paper works. You need someone who knows what is going on and fully understands the current market trends. It should be someone who is out in the field often, engaging in a lot of conversation and research, trying to know more and more everyday what the customer wants.

You’ll also want someone who is not just field-savvy, but also productive in the office. Both the acquisition and selling of property involves a lot of documentation. It is best if the real estate professional you work with knows the ins and outs of all the legal requirements of your property investment.

THE INTERNET DOES NOT HAVE ALL THE ANSWERS

The good properties are usually not online. If they were, it would no longer be available the next day. With everyone always waiting for something to become available and posted on the internet, you’re almost sure you’ve already lost it. The best way around this is to work directly with a good realtor. They are more likely to be aware of up and coming properties that are worth your time and money, before they are even out on the market.

IF IT’S GOOD, TAKE IT!

It is likely that there are several offers being countered all at the same time. There are some markets where people are willing to wait forever for a good price, and when a good property becomes available, they’re ready to grab it right away. This holds true for excellent quality properties located in high-demand areas, that more foreign investors are eager to purchase  in Guam these days.

DO YOUR RESEARCH

Try to understand the challenges of finding a property in Guam in your price range, before embarking on your property search. It would be in your best interest to be knowledgeable and do some research months ahead and approaching the project with the full realization that it’s a challenging and highly competitive market to begin with.

UNDERSTAND THE DYNAMICS OF SUPPLY AND DEMAND

Be aware of the location and demand when negotiating price. There are some sellers who are willing to negotiate and others who are ready to wait for someone to offer their asking price on a good property. If you’re looking to purchase property in a popular area, you should be prepared to act quickly and to pay more.

On the other hand, shopping  in lower demand areas may lead you to more flexible sellers.

The real estate market in Guam is continually growing and becoming more dynamic with every passing year. Should you want to expand your property portfolio, perhaps it is the best time to look into this investment option. Guam is so full of potential with a future so bright and promising. Your real estate investment in Guam will definitely be worth your time and money.

Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *